Kontakt oss

E-post: hei@tonsberglivet.no
Adresse: Tollbodgaten 19, 3111 TØNSBERG

Daglig leder

Cecilie Bakken Sørumshagen

cecilie@tonsberglivet.no

97169755

Omdømme- og kommunikasjonssjef

Charlotte Svensen

charlotte@tonsberglivet.no

99744152

Prosjektleder Byliv og Torvet

Marte Askeland

marte@tonsberglivet.no

91391725

Prosjektkoordinator

Anne Lene Haeselich

anne.lene@tonsberglivet.no

Prosjektleder Skjærgårdsmat

Bente Bugge-Erlingsen

bente@skjaergaardsmat.no

Prosjektleder Færderfestivalen

Nick Sandberg

nick.sandberg@kuba.no