Kontakt oss

E-post: hei@tonsberglivet.no
Adresse: Tollbodgaten 19, 3111 TØNSBERG

Daglig leder

Cecilie Bakken Sørumshagen

cecilie@tonsberglivet.no

+ 47 97169755

Omdømme- & kommunikasjonssjef

Charlotte Svensen

charlotte@tonsberglivet.no

+47 99744152

Prosjektleder Byliv & Torvet

Marte Askeland

marte@tonsberglivet.no

+47 91391725

Prosjektkoordinator

Anne Lene Haeselich

anne.lene@tonsberglivet.no

Ta kontakt på mail!

...............................

................................

Prosjektleder Skjærgårdsmat

Bente Bugge-Erlingsen

bente@skjaergaardsmat.no

Prosjektleder Færderfestivalen

Nick Sandberg

nick.sandberg@kuba.no